top of page
No tags yet.

BÚSQUEDA POR TAGS: 

POSTS RECIENTES: 

SÍGUEME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My favorite makeup products

Hello guys! Welcome to the first post of th blog! Today I'll be telling you (as the title says) my favorite makeup products. Most of the products I use them all the time, but remember that it is essential to wash your face and remove all your makeup every night before bed. Saying that lets begin...

//

¡Hola chicos! ¡Bienvenidos al primer post del blog! Hoy les diré mis productos de maquillaje favoritos. La mayoría de estos productos los uso todo el tiempo, pero recuerden que es esencial lavarse la cara y desmaquillarse todos los días antes de dormir. Diciendo esto, empecemos...

PRIMER

I love this Elf primer, I use it everyday before anything else and it gives a really nice moisture plus it lasts a lot.

//

Yo amo este Primer de Elf, lo uso todos los días antes que nada y le da una textura muy padre aparte el producto rinde mucho.

FOUNDATION

My favourite Foundation it has to be the Pro Longwear by MAC, I know that a lot of people say that it is to strong to use it daily but so far my skin is great, once again, the key is to be very clean and remove it. Also it lasts a lot. So you totally go and check it out if you haven't.

//

Mi base favorita tiene que ser Pro Longwear de MAC,sé que mucha gente dice que es muy fuerte para usarla diario pero hasta ahora mi piel está genial, pero otra vez, el secreto es ser muy limpio y desmaquillarnos. Este producto también rinde mucho. Así que deben probarlo si no lo han hecho aún.

CONCEALER

For concealer I have to say that my favourite is also by MAC, it is the Select Moisturecover, it is a medium cover and it looks really natural.

//

Para el corrector tengo que decir que mi favorito también es de MAC y se llama Selec Moisturecover, si de cobertura media y luce súper natural.

EYEBROWS

Since I have really cool eyebrows I usually just put on the Brown Drama Sculpting Brow Mascara by Maybelline,and it is really easy to use plus is cheap but if you don't have a cool eyebrow you should use this plus something with more color.

//

Tengo que admitir que mis cejas son "cool" y yo usualmente uso el Brow Drama Sculping Brow Máscara de Maybelline, y es muy fácil de usar aparte de que es muy barato pero si no tienen cejas "cool" deben este combinado con algo que tenga más color.

EYELINER

So the next product that a I LOVE is the Liquidlast Liner of MAC. This I don't really use it that a often, because this is a really long wear, I mean that if didn't remove it, it could look exactly the same after 24 hours. I love it but I only use it when I have to go to an event or when I know I might cry. So of all the Eyeliners I have try over the years this is my favourite one.

//

El siguiente producto que AMO es el Liquidlast Liner de MAC. Este no lo suelo usar muy seguido, porque es de larga duración pero muy enserio, con esto me refiero a que si no me lo quitaba podría verse igual 24 horas después de que me lo apliqué. Aunque lo ame lo uso solo cuando voy a eventos y/o se que puedo llorar. Así que de todos los delineadores que he probado durante los años este es mi favorito.

Mascara

So my favourite mascara over the years is the In extreme Dimension Waterproof Mascara by MAC, I've always love to have big eyelashes and this mascara helps a lot, because it leaves lashes really long, it doesn't paste them together like other and in last a lot. So you should go and try it out.

//

Mi mascara favorito durante los años es In Extreme Dimension Waterproof Mascara de MAC, siempre he amado las pestañas super largas y éste ayuda bastante a eso, porque deja las pestañas muy largas, y nos las pega como muchos otros, aparte de que se ve igual todo el día. Así que vayan a probarlo.

Powder

I gotta say that, yes I really love MAC but this doesn't mean that the other brands are bad, anyway, my favourite powder has to be Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation by MAC this is a really good powder, ones you put it on it last a lot and covers a lot, as you my see in the name of the product, it has foundation so it is also an option just to put this instead of the liquid foundation.

//

Tengo que decir que por más que ame MAC esto no significa que las demás marcas sean malas, aclarando eso, my poder favorito es el Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation de MAC, éste es un muy buen powder, una vez que te lo poner dura mucho y cubre mucho porque como bien dice el nombre del producto, tiene base, entonces esta también es una opción por si te quieres saltar la base liquida.

Well, this are few of my favourite things of makeup, I hope you guys enjoyed this post please let me know any suggestion you have, you can find my social media in the blog, I know I am missing some products but if they are not here, its because I haven't found the indicated one, so I'll do an update when I find them.

I'll try to upload another post this week, anyway I'll announce it on my social media, hope you guys have a wonderful day.

Love, Andrea Robles

//

Pues estas son algunas de mis cosas favoritas del maquillaje, espero les haya gustado y por favor háganmelo saber, pueden encontrar mis redes sociales en este blog, yo se que me faltaron algunos producto pero si no están en este post es porque aun no encuentro aquel que me enamore, así que hare una actualización cuando los encuentre.

Intentaré subir otro post esta semana, de todas maneras lo subiré a mis redes sociales para que lo chequen, espero que tengan un día maravilloso.

Con Amor, Andrea Robles

bottom of page